play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

Direct Part X
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, easy service

    By Rachael H on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really honest, service. No pushy sales people and hard selling. It was quite a refreshing experience. The car we bought was available immediately and we've been very happy with it. A good service all round, I'd happily buy from them again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Mark P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service from the owner and his staff with no hard sell. Listened to what I wanted and helped me get what I wanted. Great communication and updates on sale status and also arranged some work to the car with no fuss. Overall a very pleasant experience and the car is great..


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant and good price

    By Ben R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a hyundai coupe from direct part x, they were really friendly and there was no pushy sale person. I have had the car for nearly 2 months and not found any problems it runs perfect.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Rashid H on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good and the vw passat I bought has no problems with it 4 months down the line. Worth a look at when buying your next car. Good condition cars with reasonable prices


  • 5

    Great experience, excellent service!

    By Hasan B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes Benz (E Class 2008) from Direct Part X earlier this year. The guy who dealt with the sale was very professional and friendly. Most importantly, the car was in a good condition and I'm quite happy with the performance so far. I therefore strongly recommend this company for prospective buyers in order to get a hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By April M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we wanted at Direct Part X, We found the owner very helpful, not at all pushy. We took the car for a test drive and purchased it without any problems. We even got a 6 month warranty which was good too. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Muaaz M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car good price!


  • 5

    Renault grand scenic 54 plate

    By Jez P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Renault grand scenic 54 plate great service great car cant fault at all


  • 5

    No problems in and out nice and easy

    By Barry G on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward easy to deal with


  • 5

    worth the trip

    By John D on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and welcoming answered all our questions about the car.they gave us time to look the car over and do a test drive.happy with the price and car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG