play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

5 Direct Part X
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By April M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we wanted at Direct Part X, We found the owner very helpful, not at all pushy. We took the car for a test drive and purchased it without any problems. We even got a 6 month warranty which was good too. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Muaaz M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car good price!


  • 5

    Renault grand scenic 54 plate

    By Jez P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Renault grand scenic 54 plate great service great car cant fault at all


  • 5

    No problems in and out nice and easy

    By Barry G on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward easy to deal with


  • 5

    worth the trip

    By John D on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and welcoming answered all our questions about the car.they gave us time to look the car over and do a test drive.happy with the price and car.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with you guys.

    By Alan C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Competitive price on the car purchased and a fair price allowed on the car taken in part exchange. A good down to earth company with no airs and graces, just solid, genuine courtesy and an interest in helping you make "the deal". Well worth a look if you're in the market for a bargain motor.


  • 5

    Good experience, nice bunch of guys,

    By Paul C on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, bought a used Audi A8, massive spec, great car at a decent price and runs well so far so good, its only been one day lol. They put a 12 month MOT on it for me and gave me drive away insurance until i sorted my own out as it was late in the day, many thanks.


  • 5

    Good

    By Reece L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very with the service very quick and informational


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend to family + friends

    By Amy S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my peugeot 206 cc really good customer service would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Recommend for any buyer

    By Chloe M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My mum part x her car on Saturday the 28th January, she had a Peugeot 206 cc convertible and exchanged for vauxhall astra 08 plate. Very happy with the service, owner of the business was really helpful from the minute we called to show interest in the car and all for a good price. Definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG