play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

Direct Part X
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bargains to be had at Direct Part X

    By Donovan A on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice down to earth 'real' trader. Didn't even try any dealer talk just let me have a good look around the car and arranged a test drive for me. When it came to pound notes he was willing to have a deal with me and we were both happy. Love my A4 SLine Quattro thanks guys


  • 5

    five star service

    By Merton G on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    would recommend them to anyone ,service is very respectful and helpful and no effort spared in attending to customer requirements


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Niki K on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy not pushy at all happy with my new car it drives great if you need a car give him a call


  • 5

    Citroen birlingo

    By Andy P on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and plesent to deal with not pressurising. Very happy. Andy.


  • 5

    Great price, Great service, Great deal.

    By HARRY J on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a sound, reliable and safe car for our Granddaughter to drive. That's what I got from Direct Part X plus a good price, a car service, a 6months warranty thrown in. I'm pleased with the service I got and (3 months on) we all love the car, especially our Granddaughter. Thank you Direct Part X and I will definitely buy from you again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liam L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here today and the customer service was fantastic, wouldn't hesitate to go here again or to recommend to other, brilliant! Thank u ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By JAMES F on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and very fair Gave me a good price on a part ex and the car was ready to go in less than 24hrs. Highly recommended trader


  • 5

    BMW 535

    By Martin S on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, likeable guy, with a friendly approach and no pressure


  • 5

    Hassel free

    By Craig N on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure. There was a slight problem with power loss on the car that I was about to purchase, which I was informed about before the test drive. This was resolved before I picked up the car the following week. Hassel free purchase and communication. One slight negative: The description said the car had parking sensors, which it didn't, but I checked out the spec before showing my interest in the car. No real issue. Checking out the spec of a car is advised before showing any interest, so you won't be let down if you expect something to be included but it isn't.


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG