play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

Direct Part X
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy peasy

    By MILO E on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly car was exactly as described Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Happy Ford Mondeo Customer

    By sibanda D on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and condition of the car is amazing. Firstly there was weird sound on the brakes because the car was parked for a very long time therefore I called the garage and immediately sorted the issue.


  • 5

    Volvo s8 d5

    By cihan K on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car truthfull seller you can trust Thank you


  • 5

    Very kind and polite trader. Great cars !

    By busra K on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mercedes s350, the trader was very nice, gave me the keys and allowed me to check the car without disruption. Was honest to say it needed servicing asap and advised what to do. Gave a fair price for my car and was polite and kind throughout.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By danielle G on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful and lovely staff especially with our late evening purchase. Really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Good, easy service

    By Rachael H on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really honest, service. No pushy sales people and hard selling. It was quite a refreshing experience. The car we bought was available immediately and we've been very happy with it. A good service all round, I'd happily buy from them again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Mark P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service from the owner and his staff with no hard sell. Listened to what I wanted and helped me get what I wanted. Great communication and updates on sale status and also arranged some work to the car with no fuss. Overall a very pleasant experience and the car is great..


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant and good price

    By Ben R on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a hyundai coupe from direct part x, they were really friendly and there was no pushy sale person. I have had the car for nearly 2 months and not found any problems it runs perfect.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Rashid H on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good and the vw passat I bought has no problems with it 4 months down the line. Worth a look at when buying your next car. Good condition cars with reasonable prices


  • 5

    Great experience, excellent service!

    By Hasan B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes Benz (E Class 2008) from Direct Part X earlier this year. The guy who dealt with the sale was very professional and friendly. Most importantly, the car was in a good condition and I'm quite happy with the performance so far. I therefore strongly recommend this company for prospective buyers in order to get a hassle free experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG