play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

Direct Part X
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liam L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here today and the customer service was fantastic, wouldn't hesitate to go here again or to recommend to other, brilliant! Thank u ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By JAMES F on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and very fair Gave me a good price on a part ex and the car was ready to go in less than 24hrs. Highly recommended trader


  • 5

    BMW 535

    By Martin S on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, likeable guy, with a friendly approach and no pressure


  • 5

    buying a ford fiesta

    By peter F on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service - excellent all round. Thanks very much


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Patrick F on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our daughter bought a Toyota Aygo from Direct Part X on 25 February 2018. The price was very competitive and three weeks later she remains absolutely delighted with it. The gentleman we dealt with was a real pleasure; no hard sell very genuine and clearly interested in providing excellent customer service. We were left to inspect the car and its paperwork on our own and then took a test drive. As we live 70 miles from the dealership we left a small deposit and returned a couple of days later to complete the purchase. I am glad that we travelled the distance it was definitely worth it. We would happily buy from Direct Part X again. There is no question that I would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    No nonsense, straight talking and honest

    By Ed F on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service and staff. Car wasn't available to view straight away but they made that clear. They fixed a sensor issue prior to me picking it up. Car was as described and advertised I had it MOT'd and looked at by my regular mechanic and it was spot on. I've had the car several months and it's been great.


  • 5

    Hassel free

    By Craig N on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure. There was a slight problem with power loss on the car that I was about to purchase, which I was informed about before the test drive. This was resolved before I picked up the car the following week. Hassel free purchase and communication. One slight negative: The description said the car had parking sensors, which it didn't, but I checked out the spec before showing my interest in the car. No real issue. Checking out the spec of a car is advised before showing any interest, so you won't be let down if you expect something to be included but it isn't.


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG