play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

Direct Part X
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Niki K on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy not pushy at all happy with my new car it drives great if you need a car give him a call


  • 5

    Citroen birlingo

    By Andy P on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and plesent to deal with not pressurising. Very happy. Andy.


  • 5

    Great price, Great service, Great deal.

    By HARRY J on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a sound, reliable and safe car for our Granddaughter to drive. That's what I got from Direct Part X plus a good price, a car service, a 6months warranty thrown in. I'm pleased with the service I got and (3 months on) we all love the car, especially our Granddaughter. Thank you Direct Part X and I will definitely buy from you again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liam L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here today and the customer service was fantastic, wouldn't hesitate to go here again or to recommend to other, brilliant! Thank u ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By JAMES F on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and very fair Gave me a good price on a part ex and the car was ready to go in less than 24hrs. Highly recommended trader


  • 5

    BMW 535

    By Martin S on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, likeable guy, with a friendly approach and no pressure


  • 5

    Not even worth 1 star

    By Sara A on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from nottingham to view a Clio, which looked great but the window wipers weren't working. The guy said he could get them fixed and get the MOT sorted by about 5pm, so we hung around for over 3 hours waiting , only to be told it failed the MOT on wipers and suspension leaks. I went home empty handed and was assured the issues would be fixed within the week and would be ready for me to pick up soon! Over the following 2 WEEKS I was consistently told the car was 'almost done' and ready to pick up. Eventually, I was assured the car would be ready on friday, I booked time off work, and headed to bradford on the train, only to show up at the electricians to find the car still in bits!!!! I was livid. The guy couldn't even look me in the face, and took me back to the dealership to give me a 'courtesy car'. No deposit, nothing signed, nothing official. After driving this home, the engine light came on the very next day!! I would absolutely not recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Couldn’t possibly recommend enough!

    By Charley T on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank this car garage enough! Me and a friend were travelling from Teesside to Stoke-on-Trent when my car was making an awful noise. The place was closing yet they couldn’t have helped enough, figured out the problem rang around and got it sorted to be on our way within an hour and at such a cheap price! Couldn’t recommend enough, I’ll be forever thankful! I hope if I ever have a problem again I’m close to youse. Charley & Isabella xx


  • 5

    buying a ford fiesta

    By peter F on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service - excellent all round. Thanks very much


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Patrick F on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our daughter bought a Toyota Aygo from Direct Part X on 25 February 2018. The price was very competitive and three weeks later she remains absolutely delighted with it. The gentleman we dealt with was a real pleasure; no hard sell very genuine and clearly interested in providing excellent customer service. We were left to inspect the car and its paperwork on our own and then took a test drive. As we live 70 miles from the dealership we left a small deposit and returned a couple of days later to complete the purchase. I am glad that we travelled the distance it was definitely worth it. We would happily buy from Direct Part X again. There is no question that I would recommend them to others.


Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG