play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Part X

At Direct Part X we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Part X

Direct Part X
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liam L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here today and the customer service was fantastic, wouldn't hesitate to go here again or to recommend to other, brilliant! Thank u ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By JAMES F on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and very fair Gave me a good price on a part ex and the car was ready to go in less than 24hrs. Highly recommended trader


  • 5

    BMW 535

    By Martin S on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, likeable guy, with a friendly approach and no pressure


  • 5

    Couldn’t possibly recommend enough!

    By Charley T on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank this car garage enough! Me and a friend were travelling from Teesside to Stoke-on-Trent when my car was making an awful noise. The place was closing yet they couldn’t have helped enough, figured out the problem rang around and got it sorted to be on our way within an hour and at such a cheap price! Couldn’t recommend enough, I’ll be forever thankful! I hope if I ever have a problem again I’m close to youse. Charley & Isabella xx


  • 5

    buying a ford fiesta

    By peter F on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service - excellent all round. Thanks very much


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Patrick F on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our daughter bought a Toyota Aygo from Direct Part X on 25 February 2018. The price was very competitive and three weeks later she remains absolutely delighted with it. The gentleman we dealt with was a real pleasure; no hard sell very genuine and clearly interested in providing excellent customer service. We were left to inspect the car and its paperwork on our own and then took a test drive. As we live 70 miles from the dealership we left a small deposit and returned a couple of days later to complete the purchase. I am glad that we travelled the distance it was definitely worth it. We would happily buy from Direct Part X again. There is no question that I would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    No nonsense, straight talking and honest

    By Ed F on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service and staff. Car wasn't available to view straight away but they made that clear. They fixed a sensor issue prior to me picking it up. Car was as described and advertised I had it MOT'd and looked at by my regular mechanic and it was spot on. I've had the car several months and it's been great.


  • 5

    Hassel free

    By Craig N on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure. There was a slight problem with power loss on the car that I was about to purchase, which I was informed about before the test drive. This was resolved before I picked up the car the following week. Hassel free purchase and communication. One slight negative: The description said the car had parking sensors, which it didn't, but I checked out the spec before showing my interest in the car. No real issue. Checking out the spec of a car is advised before showing any interest, so you won't be let down if you expect something to be included but it isn't.


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Part X

Telephone:
07480 850342

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Direct Part X

Address:
788 - 790 HALIFAX ROAD,
LIVERSEDGE,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF15 8HG